Find Vijaya on


Medieval
Fantasy

Science
Fiction

Contemporary
Romance

       

Award-winning author

Vijaya Schartz

Romance with a Kick

HOME ABOUT BLOGS CONTEST EVENTS COMING SOON JOIN LIST

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND APPEARANCES

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12 Noon to 4 pm

Authorpalooza at Dog-eared Pages Bookstore
16428 N. 32nd Street  - Phoenix, Arizona 85032 
Store Phone 602-283-5423 

Vijaya will be autographing her paperbacks

Come meet the authors. These events are always a lot of fun.
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Wednesday, May 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12 noon
FREE  WORKSHOP  FOR  WRITERS
Phoenix AZ - Metrocenter mall - SW corner of I-17 and Peoria
2nd level - Community Room (by the food court)
bring your lunch or buy it at the food court
Closest entrance by Harkins Theater

Vijaya Speaks about Developing believable characters:

Characters and their motivations always lead and dominate the story. What readers remember about a good book is the characters, not the story itself. Whether you write fiction or a true story, a memoir or a fairytale, if the characters are believable and appealing, they will hook the reader. Learn a few different techniques to develop fully rounded characters that will pull the reader into your story.

Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday,
May 25 - 28, 2017 (Memorial Day weekend)

Vijaya is signing her sci-fi and fantasy romance paperbacks at the

PHOENIX COMICON
(Phoenix Convention Center downtown) in the Exhibitors' Hall (downstairs)

Thursday: 4 pm to 9 pm - Friday: 10 am to 7 pm
Saturday, 10 am to 7 pm - Sunday, 10 am to 5 pm.

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, June 5, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Saturday, June 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, July 3, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Monday, July 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, July 31, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Thursday, August 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Monday, August 28, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Sunday, September 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, September 25, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Tuesday, October 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, October 23, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Friday, October 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Friday, November 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, November 20, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Monday, November 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment

Sunday, December 10, 2017


Vijaya blogs at the
EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE BLOG

Monday, December 18, 2017

Vijaya posts about Science Fiction Romance on the
STARBOUND LOVERS BLOG

Please visit and comment

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Vijaya blogs at the
 BOOKS WE LOVE INSIDE BLOG

please visit and comment